CONTACT US


Co Founder / Artistic Director
Gary Rideout Jr. - gary@comedybar.ca | 647 898 5324

Co Founder / Director of Operations
James Elksnitis - james@comedybar.ca

General Manager/Corporate Workshops
Jen Fitzgerald - jen@comedybar.ca | 647 239 0252

Custom Events/Venue Rentals
Dawn Petticrew - Special Events Coordinator - dawn@comedybar.ca

Comedy Bar on Tour
Erin Conway - Producer - erin@comedybar.ca

Group Sales
Sam Dellapina - Venue Coordinator - sam@comedybar.ca

Reservations and General Inquiries
Box Office - boxoffice@comedybar.ca | 416 551 6540

(** Comedy Bar's Box Office accepts cash only and opens nightly at 6:30PM. To purchase tickets in advance, using a credit card, check out WHAT'S ON)



Send us Feedback

We would love to hear from you! Please type your comments or request in the message box below and we'll be happy to answer your questions or hear your concerns.

All feedback, comments, suggestions, ideas, or other information will be treated as confidential.




COMEDY BAR

945 Bloor Street W.
Toronto, ON
Canada M6H 1L5

phone: (416) 551-6540

view large map

2021 COMEDY BAR | 945 BLOOR STREET W. TORONTO ONTARIO M6H 1L5 CANADA MAP | 416.551.6540