Bryn & Phil Never Give Up!

Date: Wednesday June 20th 2018
Time: 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Bryn Pottie and Phil Moorhead are the 2018 recipients of the Never Give Up Award for continued perseverance despite failing to achieve success within the Canadian Comedy Community!

Joining them to celebrate are:
Jackie Pirico
Brandon Ash-Mohammed
Heather Macdonald
Ryan Kukec
Miguel Rivas
Ann Pornel
Derrick Ebenezer - Professional Puppeteer
and MC Dan Galea!!